La Carmina, lacarmina.com blogger

June 12, 2013 at 22:01 | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
La Carmina, egl, goth model, alternative model, lacarmina blog, fashion bloggers, japanese fashion, fashion blogger, tokyo fashion, goth makeup, gothic lolita, lacarmina, tokyo street style, fashion blog, style blogging, goth hair, gothic hairstyles, hong kong shopping, scene queen, punk

La Carmina travel blogger, female travel blog, tv host

 

 

La Carmina (www.lacarmina.com) is a prominent travel and culture blogger, TV host (National Geographic, Discovery Channel), journalist (Huffington Post, AOL, CNN), coolhunter, and author of 3 books — including Cute Yummy Time and Crazy, Wacky Theme Restaurants: Tokyo.

See her TV reel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d75XqWdi2v4

For more, please visit: http://www.lacarmina.com/travel.php

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate
    to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward
    to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook
    group. Chat soon!

  2. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  3. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have bear in mind your stuff prior to and you are just extremely magnificent.

    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re
    stating and the way in which by which you assert it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to stay it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. That is actually a wonderful website.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

