CUTE YUMMY TIME COOKING DEMO ON NBC TODAY SHOW! JAPANESE CHARACTER BENTOS, CHARABEN INSPIRED RECIPE BOOK FOR PARENTS, KIDS.

November 14, 2009 at 07:07 | Posted in Press, The Book: Cute Yummy Time, Videos | Leave a comment

A new day, a new video: my NBC Weekend Today Show appearance! I talk about character bentos (charaben) in Japan and the healthy approach to cooking in my book Cute Yummy Time. Then I demonstrate two cute food demos, which turn a fried and hardboiled egg into chick critters! For behind-the-scenes photos of the 30 Rock Today Show studio, check out this post. I invite you to subscribe to my YouTube channel as I have more videos in the works!

Can’t wait for my LA book signings at the end of November (event details here). Hope to see you there.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

