HELLO KITTY COOKIES AND JELLY CHOCOLATE MOULDS, CUTE SANRIO BISCUIT RECIPE.

April 14, 2009 at 23:36 | Posted in Cute Food Photos | 6 Comments

cute hello kitty dessert jello

†Name: Isabel Durão Tomás (I´m a portuguese fashion designer)

†URL: www.amoresdetoquio.blogspot.com (this is the main blog)

www.piqueniquedasbonecas.blogspot.com
www.style-wars.blogspot.com

hello kitty cookies, cute food biscuit sanrio recipe

† How were you introduced to the art of “cute cooking”?
Well, style appreciation is always present in daily life choices. I always liked Hello Kitty, and when I first saw the HK Cookie Moulds I was hooked! Now I have Jelly and Chocolate Moulds, Egg Moulds and Sushi Cut Shapers.

† What inspired your cute creation?
*What I love about these moulds was the fact that the cookie result was a 3D shape. It’s interesting how both children and adults love them!
hello kitty brown gingerbread cookies, cute animal icing cookies

† How did you make it? 
*I used a Regular Biscuit Dough, you can use these ingredients: 1 cup butter, 1 teaspoon vanilla, 1 cup sugar, 2 teaspoon baking powder, 1 large egg, 3 cups of flour. Then I put it in the oven(preheat to 400ª F). for about 6-7 minutes or until cookies are lightly browned.

cute hello kitty jello, dessert, pudding mould

† Any other comments or tips? 
 If I knew about kawai food when I was a child , I might be less picky at eating.

– Looking for cute Sanrio and Hello Kitty cookie cutters? Try my online store!
– To submit photos of cute food you found or made, click here.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. awesome!!!!!
    do you sell the cookie cut outs?
    let me know @ http://ribadeneira86report.wordpress.com/

  2. adorei seu blog(site),gostei muito mesmo…nw se esqueça de visitar o receitas e cia…obrigado.

  3. how to make the shape of Hellokitty shape?

  4. MR?

  5. Great article.

  6. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for plastische
    chirurgie


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

