ANPANMAN BREAD: CUTE KAWAII JAPANESE BREAD WITH FACES.

February 28, 2009 at 20:57 | Posted in Cute Food Photos | Leave a comment

† Name: utano
† URL: utanno.blogspot.com/  twitter.com/utano  utano.tumblr.com/
† How were you introduced to the art of “cute cooking”? 
I always carry my digital camera around with me and take photos of things I find cute, lovely… things that make me happy. I like taking photos of what I ate and upload them to flickr. By looking back on my uploaded meals, I can recall my memories, like who I ate with, or what I did that day. And, cute-looking food just makes me fall in love with it. 
† Where did you find this cute creation?
Anpanman Terrace@Shiodome, Tokyo. www.anpanman-terrace.jp/
† What is it made of? How does it taste?
I didn’t actually eat them because they were too cute. Plus, they were a little too expensive for a bread to be.


To submit photos of cute food you found or made, click here. 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

